Surprise Reveal! Dancing with the Stars New Cast Unveiled

The whole cast of the upcoming season of the ballroom competition program was unveiled on "Good Morning America" on Wednesday 

including Ariana Madix of "Vanderpump Rules" and Xochitl Gomez, who plays America Chavez in "Doctor Strange in The Multiverse of Madness."

Actresses Alyson Hannigan, Tyson Beckford, social media sensation Harry Jowsey, musician Jason Mraz, and actress Mira Sorvino are among those participating. 

Jamie Lynn Spears, a rival and Britney Spears' sister, has decided to donate her winnings from the contest to SAG-AFTRA in light of the ongoing union strike.

The competition program will debut on September 26 and will stream concurrently on ABC and Disney+. Alfonso Ribeiro and Julianne Hough will serve as the hosts.  

The cast are:  Ariana Madix with Pasha Pashkov Alyson Hannigan with Sasha Farber Tyson Beckford with Jenna Johnson Xochitl Gomez with Val Chmerkovskiy Harry Jowsey with Rylee Arnold

Charity Lawson with Artem Chigvintsev Mauricio Umansky with Emma Slater Matt Walsh with Koko Iwasaki Jason Mraz with Daniella Karagach Adrian Peterson with Britt Stewart

Lele Pons with Brandon Armstrong Mira Sorvino with Gleb Savchenko Jamie Lynn Spears with Alan Bersten Barry Williams with Peta Murgatroyd

Thank You  for  Watching


Please share with friends